Feature-img

Kerstin Gärtner

 

 
Prokuristin
Tel: +49 (4943) 40566 - 10

Mail: gaertner@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Heidi Erdmann

 

 

Abrechnung Ferkel, Mastschweine, Jungsauen
Tel: +49 (4943) 40566 - 11

Mail: erdmann@feg-ostfriesland.de

Feature-img

Dieter Siemens

 

 
EDV

Mob: +49 (163) 3636 135
Mail: siemens@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Gerd Rempe

 

 
Transporte Ferkel und Schlachtvieh

Mob: +49 (173) 243 00 74

Feature-img

Stefan Roters

 

 
Vermarktung Ferkel
Tel: +49 (4943) 40566 - 12
Mob: +49 (173) 243 00 73
Mail: roters@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Hendrik Banker

 

 
Vermarktung Ferkel

Mob: +49 (173) 243 00 78
Mail: banker@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Uwe Otten

 

 
Logistik
Tel: +49 (4943) 40566 - 16
Mob: +49 (173) 243 00 75
Mail: otten@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Günther Fredrich

 

 
Vermarktung und Disposition Schlachtvieh
Tel: +49 (4943) 40566 - 16
Mob: +49 (173) 243 00 71
Mail: fredrich@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Rick Ruppelt

 

 
Transporte Ferkel und Schlachtvieh

Mob: +49 (173) 243 00 76