Feature-img

Kerstin Gärtner

 

 
Prokuristin
Tel: +49.4943.40.5566.10

Mail: gaertner@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Heidi Erdmann

 

 

Abrechnung Ferkel, Mastschweine, Jungsauen
Tel: +49.4943.40.5566.11

Mail: erdmann@feg-ostfriesland.de

Feature-img

Dieter Siemens

 

 
EDV

Mob: +49.163.3636 135
Mail: siemens@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Gerd Rempe

 

 
Transporte Ferkel und Schlachtvieh

Mob: +49.173.24300 74

Feature-img

Stefan Roters

 

 
Vermarktung Ferkel
Tel: +49.4943.40.5566.12
Mob: +49.173.24300 73
Mail: roters@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Hendrik Banker

 

 
Vermarktung Ferkel

Mob: +49.173.24300 78
Mail: banker@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Uwe Otten

 

 
Logistik
Tel: +49.4943.40.5566.16
Mob: +49.173.24300 75
Mail: otten@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Günther Fredrich

 

 
Vermarktung und Disposition Schlachtvieh
Tel: +49.4943.40.5566.16
Mob: +49.173.24300 71
Mail: fredrich@feg-ostfriesland.de
Feature-img

Rick Ruppelt

 

 
Transporte Ferkel und Schlachtvieh

Mob: +49.173.24300 76